A Glimpse of My Acting Life

I rarely get to play evil, so this was fun!

I rarely get to play evil, so this was fun!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-4leWdOmfM

48 Hour Film Project Orlando 2011 – Tic

For now, my acting has to work around my day job (aka the job that pays the bills) but luckily for me, I do a lot of theatre and the occasional film. I am very proud of this little film that we did for 48 Hour Film Project Orlando a couple of summers ago. My co-star and I were honored to be selected as Best Actor and Best Actress. We got to work with some brilliant kids who wrote and shot this and had me free to zip over to the theatre by call time as I was in Spring Awakening at the same time!

Looking forward to this summer and my new film which will be at a film festival in July!

