Weekly Photo Challenge – Street Life

The weather this weekend has not been cooperative, so I’m finally getting around to posting last weekend’s outing with the pups. My husband was working a jazz concert at Cypress Grove Park so the little dogs and I stopped by.

Quiet street

Quiet street

The concert was in the big field, so there wasn’t much traffic on the road.

The little dogs were happy to see Daddy

The little dogs were happy to see Daddy

Orlando has great food trucks and we tried a new one at this event.

We tried a new food truck

We tried a new food truck

I loved this poster in the window.

From last week's photo challenge

From last week’s photo challenge

The Chef

Our Chef

I had a shrimp po’ boy – it was delicious. Yuki helped me eat the shrimp. Tinkerbell doesn’t like shrimp. She prefers the fries.

The little dogs helped eat my po boy

The little dogs helped eat my po’ boy

The big dogs weren’t completely left out. I took them on a walk around Lake Eola (they prefer longer walks so last week I split the outings. Will post that one later).

For more on this challenge, go here.

