Weekly Photo Challenge – On Top

Living in Florida, “on top” isn’t very high. One exception is Ponce Inlet Lighthouse, which my daughter and I visited last summer.

Daughter and Me at the top of Ponce Inlet Lighthouse last summer

Daughter and Me at the top of Ponce Inlet Lighthouse last summer

And the stairs we took to get there!

And the stairs we took to get there!

My former Friday morning Coffee in My Garden blogging appointment has been replaced with a standing Friday morning commitment to hone my public speaking skills (wish me luck!).

In a couple of weeks I’ll be attending a writer’s conference and working on a new book to be submitted in the fall. In the meantime I’ve been working on old books and scripts that were abandoned in mid-life (wish me luck on those ventures as well). I’ll take all the luck I can get!

Hoping to be on top of my writing game

Hoping to be on top of my writing game

For more on this challenge go here.

