Weekly Photo Challenge – Zig Zag

Florida is a smooth and gentle state, not known for either zigging or zagging (unless it’s tourists trying to cross International Drive in Orlando).

Seaweed and silt zig zag on the shoreline

Seaweed and silt zig zag on the shoreline

Trying to walk four dogs at once can be a challenge – especially if my work/show schedule has been heavy (as it is right now) or the weather has been too bad for us to walk (as it can be in summer lightning season).

Tinkerbell, Li'l Bit, and Yuki zig while Gizmo zags

Tinkerbell, Li’l Bit, and Yuki zig while Gizmo zags

On my day off, I’m usually exhausted and they’re ready to go! So we go and in the process I recharge and they wear out. It’s what we do.

I love this picture of Tinkerbell

This is one of my favorite pictures of Tinkerbell – happy day at the beach!

For more on this challenge, go here.

