Beach Day!

Gizmo after his swim

Gizmo after his swim

Spent the morning writing and part of the afternoon cleaning house and then realized that beginning tomorrow I have to go back to work.

Look at that sky

Look at that sky

It was a gorgeous day and we didn’t want to waste it so the pups and I headed for our favorite beach at Smyrna Dunes Park.

I never get tired of this view

I never get tired of this view

Yuki and Gizmo took over my towel

Yuki and Gizmo took over my towel

So did Tinkerbell

So did Tinkerbell

We also bought season passes.

Jynxie enjoying the day

Jynxie enjoying the day

We’re a bit late to the party on that one as the season starts in February but we know for next year. And the passes ($20.00 for the season) are good at Smyrna Dunes Park and a dog park across the inlet near the lighthouse (planning a future trip for that one).

Tinkerbell planning a cruise

Tinkerbell planning a cruise

For more seaside fun, go here.